home / contact

contact

Schwaben-Kunststoff
Chemietank- und Apparatebau
GmbH & Co. KG
 

phone: +49 8239 79 - 0

fax: +49 8239 79 - 40

   

Augsburger Strasse 42
D-86863 Langenneufnach

GERMANY

info@schwaben-kunststoff.de
www.schwaben-kunststoff.de
   
   

Your contact partners:

 
   
commercial management:
Alexander Kalhammer
phone: +49 8239 79 - 0
alexander.kalhammer@schwaben-kunststoff.de
technical management:
Maximilian Kalhammer
phone: +49 8239 79 - 0
maximilian.kalhammer@schwaben-kunststoff.de
   
production management:
Hagen Kirschler
phone +49 8239 79 - 50
hagen.kirschler@schwaben-kunststoff.de
quality management & logistics:
Hermann Müller
phone: +49 8239 79 - 54
hermann.mueller@schwaben-kunststoff.de
   
technical consultance:
storage tanks and plants, process technology
Maximilian Kalhammer
phone: +49 8239 79 - 0
maximilian.kalhammer@schwaben-kunststoff.de
technical consultance:
customized solutions, pumps and dosing skids
Detlef Schuster
phone: +49 8239 79 - 15
detlef.schuster@schwaben-kunststoff.de
   
sales department:
storage tanks, plants, production and service
Christine Kochseder
phone: +49 82 3979 - 14
christine.kochseder@schwaben-kunststoff.de
sales department:
storage tanks, plants, production and service
Sabrina Koenig
phone: +49 8239 79 - 20
sabrina.koenig@schwaben-kunststoff.de
   
sales department:
Christian Rintermann
phone: +49 82 3979 - 13
christian.rintermann@schwaben-kunststoff.de
sales department:
Maria Wenzel
phone: +49 82 3979 - 21
maria.wenzel@schwaben-kunststoff.de
   
accounting & human ressources:
Ramona Spöttl
phone: +49 8239 79 - 12
ramona.spoettl@schwaben-kunststoff.de
sales department:
Anna-Lena Höß
phone: +49 8239 79 - 22
anna-lena.hoess@schwaben-kunststoff.de
   
construction & CAD:
Cornelia Schabert
phone +49 8239 79 - 32
cornelia.schabert@schwaben-kunststoff.de
purchase department:
Sabrina Koenig
phone: +49 8239 79 - 20
sabrina.koenig@schwaben-kunststoff.de